• +07172- 252180 / 254253

Bank Holiday for the year 2018

SR.NO. Holiday List Date / Month Day
1 Republic Day 26-Jan Friday
2 Mahashivratri 13-Feb Tuesday
3 Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19-Feb Monday
4 Holi 02-Mar Friday
5 Gudi Padva 18-Mar Sunday
6 Ram Navmi 25-Mar Sunday
7 Mahavir Jayanti 29-Mar Thursday
8 Good Friday 30-Mar Friday
9 Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti 14-Apr Saturday
10 Budh Purnima 30-Apr Monday
11 Maharashtra Day 01-May Tuesday
12 Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar) (Shawal – 1) 16-Jun Saturday
13 Independence Day/Nag Panchami 15-Aug Wednesday
14 Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi) 17-Aug Friday
15 Bakri ID (Id –UL- Zua) 22-Aug Wednesday
16 Ganesh Chaturthi 13-Sep Thursday
17 Muharram 20-Sep Thursday
18 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02-Oct Tuesday
19 Dasara 18-Oct Thursday
20 Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan) 07-Nov Wednesday
21 Diwali (Balipratipada) 08-Nov Thursday
22 Id-E-Milad 21-Nov Wednesday
23 Guru Nanak Jayanti 23-Nov Friday
24 Christmas 25-Dec Tuesday
  • Head Office Civil Lines, Nagpur Road Chandrapur, 442401,Maharashtra , India
  • (EPBX) 07172- 252180 / 254253
  • 07172- 255224
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Send Us A Message

  Mail is not sent.   Your email has been sent.
Top
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree